STAFF  

CONNECT WITH US
Main Office
608-256-2337
MEET OUR STAFF

The Rev. Peter Beeson

Lead Pastor

peterb@stjohnsmadison.org

The Rev. Dr. Julia Weaver

Pastor of Arts & Community

juliaw@stjohnsmadison.org

 

Kristie Halvorsen

Director of Music

kristieh@stjohnsmadison.org

 

Dick Gundlach

Administrative Secretary

dickg@stjohnsmadison.org

Barb Meyer

Communications Specialist

barbm@stjohnsmadison.org

 

Hasan Mohr

Emergency Fund Director

hmohr@porchlightinc.org

 

Steven McCarthy

Custodian

stevenm@stjohnsmadison.org

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Music Director

St. John's seeks a five hour bookkeeper to maintain the congregation's and St. John's Foundation's records.  Must be able to be in the office during regular office hours to assist members and other staff with financial inquiries.  Click on the PDF for a full position description and application instructions.

Vibrant, urban congregation, with multiple instrumental groups seeks 15 to 20 hour a week music director to nurture the gifts and skills of members within the congregation and connect with other musicians in the broader community.  Click on the PDF for a full position description and application instructions.

Bookkeeper

LOCATION
322 E. Washington Ave.
Madison, WI 53704

St. John's is located three blocks off Capitol Square on East Washington Avenue in the historic Cap East neighborhood.

The city-owned parking ramp across the street on East Washington is available for parking on Sunday mornings. Be sure to pick up a coupon from the church Welcome Center to use at the parking exit.

JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram
19-StJ_logo_r3-lineart-color.png
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

LOCATION

ADDRESS

322 East Washington Ave, Madison, Wisconsin 53703

PHONE