STAFF  

CONNECT WITH US
Main Office
608-256-2337
MEET OUR STAFF
EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

The Rev. Peter Beeson

Lead Pastor

peterb@stjohnsmadison.org

The Rev. Dr. Julia Weaver

Pastor of Arts & Community

juliaw@stjohnsmadison.org

 

Emily Volland

Music Director

emilyv@stjohnsmadison.org

Barb Meyer

Office Manager

barbm@stjohnsmadison.org

 

Hasan Mohr

Emergency Fund Director

hmohr@porchlightinc.org

 

Steven McCarthy

Custodian

stevenm@stjohnsmadison.org

Bookkeeper

St. John's seeks a five hour bookkeeper to maintain the congregation's and St. John's Foundation's records.  Must be able to be in the office during regular office hours to assist members and other staff with financial inquiries.  Click on the PDF for a full position description and application instructions.

LOCATION
322 E. Washington Ave.
Madison, WI 53704

St. John's is located three blocks off Capitol Square on East Washington Avenue in the historic Cap East neighborhood.

The city-owned parking ramp across the street on East Washington is available for parking on Sunday mornings. Be sure to pick up a coupon from the church Welcome Center to use at the parking exit.

JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram
19-StJ_logo_r3-lineart-color.png

LOCATION

ADDRESS

322 East Washington Ave, Madison, Wisconsin 53703

PHONE

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram