STAFF  

CONNECT WITH US
Main Office
608-256-2337
MEET OUR STAFF

The Rev. Peter Beeson

Lead Pastor

peterb@stjohnsmadison.org

The Rev. Dr. Julia Weaver

Pastor of Arts & Community

juliaw@stjohnsmadison.org

 

Vica Steel

Parish Associate

vicas@stjohnsmadison.org

Emily Volland

Music Director

emilyv@stjohnsmadison.org

Barb Meyer

Office Manager

barbm@stjohnsmadison.org

 

Hasan Mohr

Emergency Fund Director

hmohr@porchlightinc.org

 

Steven McCarthy

Facilities Technician

stevenm@stjohnsmadison.org

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Office Administrator

St. John's seeks an organized, efficient Office Administrator to act as the hub of our small but mighty staff. Regular office hours are Monday – Friday from 9:00am to 3:00pm, with a one-hour lunch. Start date is negotiable, with a goal of beginning mid-summer 2022.  Click on the PDF for a full job description. This is not a remote position.

LOCATION
322 E. Washington Ave.
Madison, WI 53704

St. John's is located three blocks off Capitol Square on East Washington Avenue in the historic Cap East neighborhood.

The city-owned parking ramp across the street on East Washington is available for parking on Sunday mornings. Be sure to pick up a coupon from the church Welcome Center to use at the parking exit.

JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram